Skip to content

“After You” and “The Front of Heartache”

by Francine Witte

“After You”

“The Front of Heartache”

Francine Witte’s books include Dressed All Wrong for This, The Way of the Wind, and The Theory of Flesh. Her newest chapbook “The Cake, The Smoke, The Moon,” has recently been published byt ELJ-Editions. She lives in NYC.

(Photo credit: Mark Strodl)



%d bloggers like this: